Bryggen in Bergen

World Heritage City Bergen

Bryggen – a Unesco World Heritage Site

Plan & Book

Dates
--Any--
Type:
Facility Group
Facility Group
Facility Group

Plan & Book

Dates
--Any--
Type:
Facility Group
Facility Group
Facility Group

Search What's On

Dates
Type:

Plan & Book

Dates
--Any--
Type:
Facility Group
Facility Group
Facility Group

Search What's On

Dates
Type:

Bergen Highlights

  1. Bergensbanen - Oslo to Bergen by train
    Enjoy Bergensbanen - the beautiful train journey from Oslo to Bergen.
    1. Friday, 26th July 2024
    2. Sunday, 28th July 2024
    3. Monday, 29th July 2024
    4. Tuesday, 30th July 2024
    5. Wednesday, 31st July 2024
    6. Thursday, 1st August 2024
    7. Friday, 2nd August 2024
    8. Saturday, 3rd August 2024
    9. Sunday, 4th August 2024
    10. Monday, 5th August 2024
    11. Tuesday, 6th August 2024
    12. Wednesday, 7th August 2024
    13. Thursday, 8th August 2024
    14. Friday, 9th August 2024
    15. Saturday, 10th August 2024
    16. Sunday, 11th August 2024
    17. Monday, 12th August 2024
    18. Tuesday, 13th August 2024
    19. Wednesday, 14th August 2024
    20. Thursday, 15th August 2024
    21. Friday, 16th August 2024
    22. Saturday, 17th August 2024
    23. Sunday, 18th August 2024
  2. Fjord tours & Cruises
    Start exploring the world famous fjords on a cruise from Bergen.
  3. Departure at the Fish Market
    Experience fjords and mountains on a 3-3,5 hour cruise to Osterfjord and the picturesque Mostraumen where boats are just able to pass through!
    1. Wednesday, 1st May 2024Thursday, 31st October 2024
    2. Friday, 1st November 2024Tuesday, 31st December 2024
  4. View of Vik from Storesvingene
    Enjoy a beautiful cruise on the Fjærlandsfjord, see the Jostedalsbreen Glacier, the viewpoint Storesvingen, the Stave church of Vik and Tvindefossen Waterfall on this guided tour from Bergen.
    1. Wednesday, 1st May 2024Monday, 30th September 2024
  5. A view of the Vøringsfossen area - a part of Norwegian Scenic Route Hardangervidda
    Experience the majestic Hardangerfjord, and two of Norway’s most famous waterfalls – all in one day!
    1. Monday, 13th May 2024Sunday, 1st September 2024

Visit Bergen - A World Heritage City!

Concerts

Ylvis - Bekkjarvik

Openings

Bekkjarvik

19th July 2024-20th July 2024

Ylvis - Bekkjarvik

Jazz på Fløyen

Openings

Season

20th July 2024

Jazz på Fløyen

Bergen orgelsommer - Bergen International Organ Festival - St. John's Church

Openings

St John's Church

24th July 2024-21st Aug 2024

Bergen orgelsommer - Bergen International Organ Festival - St. John's Church

Bergen International Organ Festival presents the following program in St John's Church: Book…

Dag Ingebrigtsen & The Dynamite Kids

Openings

Møkster

27th July 2024-28th July 2024

Dag Ingebrigtsen & The Dynamite Kids

Festivals

UTKANT 2024

Openings

Skjerjehamn

25th July 2024-27th July 2024

UTKANT 2024

Bergen Spillfestival

Openings

Season

25th July 2024-11th Aug 2024

Bergen Spillfestival

Beyond The Gates

Openings

USF Verftet / Grieghallen / Kvarteret

31st July 2024-3rd Aug 2024

Beyond The Gates

As an extreme metal festival, Beyond the Gates arose from the ashes of the cult Hole in the Sky…

Feelings

Openings

Bergenhus Festning - Plenen

23rd Aug 2024-24th Aug 2024

Feelings

Outdoor music festival at Bergenhus Fortress right in the heart of Bergen city center.

Families

Bergens Tekniske Museum

Openings

Museumstrikken

1st July 2024-31st Aug 2024

Museumstrikken

1st Sept 2024-3rd Nov 2024

Museumstrikken

The Bergen Technical Museum is a transportation-themed museum. We focus on transportation and…

Bergen Spillfestival

Openings

Season

25th July 2024-11th Aug 2024

Bergen Spillfestival

Kaptein Rødskjegg og Sjørøverne på E-brygga i Våge Gjestehamn

Openings

Mandelhuset

25th July 2024-27th July 2024

Kaptein Rødskjegg og Sjørøverne på E-brygga i Våge Gjestehamn

Active

Guided tour Schøtstuene

Openings

Schøtstuene

1st May 2024-30th Sept 2024

Guided tours at Schøtstuene and Bryggen

What do you really know about the Hanseatic period? Our tours give you a unique insight into the…

Gamlehaugen

Openings

Gamlehaugen

1st June 2024-31st Aug 2024

Guided tour of Gamlehaugen

Gamlehaugen is His Majesty the King's official residence in Bergen. This summer, you can visit…

Clusterfarm Havrå

Openings

Havrå farm

16th June 2024-11th Aug 2024

Experience Havrå, one of the best-preserved traditional Norwegian cluster farms

Join us on a unique tour of the traditional Havrå farm on Osterøy. Learn about traditional…

Feddie Distillery Tour

Openings

Feddie Ocean Distillery

1st July 2024-31st July 2024

Feddie Ocean Distillery

1st Aug 2024-31st Aug 2024

Feddie Distillery Tour

visitbergen